fbpx

Sunday Live Music Sessions

black-dots

4 – 7 PM

IN THE GARDEN

Every Sunday from 23rd June we will be introducing live music in the garden from 4-7pm, different acts every week.

Food

Our normal Sunday menu will be served in the garden as usual

Dates

Sunday 23rd June – Jack Harris

Sunday 30th June – The Fabulators (Duo)

Sunday 7th July – Vicki Sayers

Sunday 14th July – Soulcem Acoustic Duo

Sunday 21st July – Jack Harris

Sunday 28th July – The Living Rogues

Sunday 4th August – Steph Willis

Sunday 11th August – Mouth On A Stick

Sunday 18th August – Tinlin

Bank Holiday Weekend
Sunday 25th August – Kim & Lee [Walking on Sunshine]

Please call to book tables under the pergola only.
All other seating is first come first serve.
(Weather permitting, so please call ahead if the weather is looking poor.)

live blues music

Thursday Nights
in the garden

Last Thursday of the Month

27th June
25th July
22nd August

Sunday music sessions

Every Sunday
in the garden

4 – 7 pm

Starting
Sunday 
23rd June

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

Contact us

The Nags Head
London Road
Great Missenden
Buckinghamshire
HP16 0DG

Tel: 01494 862200
Email: goodfood@nagsheadbucks.com

Opening Times

Monday to Thursday:
8am till 11pm
Friday and Saturday:
8am till 12am
Sunday:
8am till 10.30pm

FOOD SERVED

Monday – Saturday:
12-2.30pm, 6.30-9.30pm
Sunday:
12-7pm

Follow Us

Opentable Diners Choice Award
AA Rosette and AA Silver 4 star
recommended by alistair sawdays

Privacy Policy
©2019 All Rights Reserved.